Can I share the preview with the family?

On the Preview page, in the Video Creator, you have the option to send it to the family.

Yes! Yes, you can! In the Preview mode, click the Share Preview button at the bottom of the viewer screen. 

Screen Shot 2020-08-18 at 12.34.48 PM

This link will bring up a box that says, "Share this Preview." You can copy this URL and send it to the family via text or email.

Screen Shot 2020-08-18 at 12.35.34 PM

 

The preview screen from that link might look like this at first:

tunkwt8lbpxcvvht69hzhjyyyrk7sejt7yvtbib60w8kwev60k

You have to let the video load entirely for the preview link to work correctly. (Let that little bar load all the way to the end.)

 Screen Shot 2020-08-18 at 12.39.13 PM

Once it has loaded, this is how the preview screen looks.

Screen Shot 2020-08-18 at 12.41.02 PM

If you go back into the system to make any changes, you will need to let the preview load all the way through again to supersede the old preview file saved on our servers. If the family tried to access the preview before you have loaded the new file, it would appear as though nothing has changed. 

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to email or call us

support@tukios.com  |  801.682.4391